Contact

Please contact our sales representative nearest to your country for all your questions regarding your fair preparation and participation:

Project Team

International Thailand - Importers
Ms Jennifer Chiah
j.chiah@koelnmesse.com.sg
+65 6500 6738
Koelnmesse Pte Ltd
Ms Thunchanok Pacharo
thunchanok@expolink.net
Tel: +662 640 8013 ext 28
Expolink Global Network Limited
   
Conferences Thailand - Exporters
Ms Ira Iskandar
i.iskandar@koelnmesse.com.sg
+65 6500 6743
Koelnmesse Pte Ltd
Ms Pattama Wanchurikorn
Ms Sarinya Dumrongpiriyakul
thaifex.wofa@thaichamber.org
Tel: +662 018 6888 ext 3070 / 2030
The Thai Chamber of Commerce

Country Representatives

China Germany
Ms Sharon Deng
s.deng@koelnmesse.cn
Koelnmesse Beijing
+86 10 6590 7766 
Mr Nils-Holger Glomme
n.glomme@koelnmesse.de
Tel: +49 221 821 2374
Koelnmesse GmbH
   
India Indonesia
Mr Mukhtar Pathan
m.pathan@koenmesse-india.com
+91 9985 0990 09
Koelnmesse YA Tradefair Pvt Ltd
Ms Prieta
prieta@ekonid.or.id
+62 21 3154 685

EKONID
   
Italy Japan
Ms Silvia Baracetti
silvia.baracetti@koelnmesse.it
+39 2 8696 1339
Koelnmesse Italy
Ms Yoko Fujishima
fujishima@koelnmesse.jp
+81 3 5793 7770
Koelnmesse Japan
   
Korea Malaysia
Mr Jeffrey Yu
jeff@globalfairs.co.kr
+82 2 2042 3030
Global Fairs & Marketing
Ms Lee Mei Li
koelnmesse@gmail.com
Tel: +60 3 20 31 6686
Promo Era Sdn Bhd
   
Philippines Taiwan
Mr Noli Nicanor
noli.nicanor@eccp.com
+63 2 7596 680
Fair & More Inc.
Ms Maggie Wang
m.wang@koelnmesse-taiwan.com.tw
+886 2 7711 2200 (ext 105)
Koelnmesse Taiwan
   
Turkey Vietnam
Ms Ece Demirel
demirel@tezulas-fuar.com​
+90 216 385 66 33 Ext: 14
Koelnmesse Turkey
Khanh Bui Tung (Mr)
khanh@export2global.com
+84 8 3822 7655
The North Ltd

Koelnmesse International is responsible for the Koelnmesse representative offices, active in 86 countries worldwide.